PULSE Seminar

PULSE Seminar

PULSE hosts a weekly thoughtful lifestyle choices seminar. 

Location

Building 27, Room 11

Fall 2018 Dates and Times

 

Friday, September 21, from 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM

Friday, September 28, from 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Friday, October 5, from 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM

Friday, October 12, from 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Friday, October 19, from 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM

Friday, October 26, from 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Friday, November 2, from 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM

Friday, November 9, from 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Friday, November 16, from 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM

NO SEMINAR ON 11/23 for Thanksgiving Break

Friday, November 30, from 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Friday, December 7, from 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM

Related Content